Digital Citizenship Leaders

Robyn Avery, principal

Lucinda Wittock, media coordinator

Meredith Rainbow, technology facilitator

Sean Jones, kindergarten teacher

Jackie Johnson, 2nd grade teacher

Kendall Oiley, 4th grade teacher

Janice Carpenter, 5th grade teacher

This team is available to help you with any questions you may have. 

No comments:

Post a Comment